The Thrifty Sisters

Hey guys!

I’ve been pretty slammed with work for my classes this week. Still, though, I wanted to post a quick review of a couple of sisters who sell some incredible clothing items, including custom-made shirts. They are called The Thrifty Sisters and I encourage you to check them out and follow them on Instagram. You can also contact them via email at weheartthrifting@gmail.com if you have any questions about any of the items they sell, including price checks and custom order requests. I had the pleasure of communicating with Stephanie, who was an absolute sweetheart through the entire process. I look forward to more contact with the sisters in the near future!

While I love quite a few of their items, I ordered two from them. My total, including shipping, was only $20! They even offered for me to pick the shirts up from them, since we aren’t too far from each other, in order to save on shipping. Unfortunately, time did not permit, but I was okay with paying the price for shipping to get the clothes sooner.

img_6455

I am in love with this high-and-low shirt! You can dress it up with some slacks or a pencil skirt for work, or dress it down with a pair of jeans and a cute necklace for a lunch date. I’ve not yet worn it, but I am so glad this has been added to my collection!

img_6458Okay, so I adore anything Boho, for starters. This cute little vest is the perfect addition to an outfit. Just throw it on over a tank and pair it with a denim skirt or shorts and you’re ready for some fun! P.S. I need me a choker like the one in this picture!

These were both absolute steals! I mean, only $8 a piece for such cuteness? Plus, the quality of their clothes is really good! I’ll definitely be following The Thrifty Sisters closely for some more cute items. Plus, check out all the band shirts they make! I’ll be getting my hands on one of my own as soon as I can decide on which band I want…first, anyway.

As always, please be sure to like, subscribe, share and comment! I would love to hear from each of you, especially if you have any ideas for future reviews.

Until next time, guys…

With Tea & Sunshine,

Mariam B.

Twitter: @MariamBudagyan

Tumblr: Through My Eyes

YouTube: Mariam Budagyan

Disclaimer: The photos used are from The Thrifty Sisters’ Instagram.

Leave a Reply

